How to Contact The New Phytologist Trust

For all general enquiries: np-centraloffice@lancaster.ac.uk
For all New Phytologist Symposium enquiries: np-symposia@lancaster.ac.uk
 

Central Office

np-managinged@lancaster.ac.uk

Bailrigg House
Lancaster University
Lancaster
LA1 4YE
UK
Tel: +44 1524 594691
Fax: +44 1524 594696

 

 

New Phytologist USA Office

np-usaoffice@lancaster.ac.uk

Building 4500-N, MS-6301
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Bethel Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6301
USA
Tel: +1 865 576 5261
Fax: +1 865 574 9501

 

 

 

Meet the Editorial Team

 

Holly Slater

Holly Slater

Senior Commissioning Editor

h.slater@lancaster.ac.uk

Helen Pinfield-Wells

Helen Pinfield-Wells

Deputy Managing Editor

 

Nichola Hetherington

Nichola J. Hetherington

Production Manager

n.hetherington@lancaster.ac.uk

Fiona Tooke

Fiona Tooke

Peer Review Manager

f.tooke@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah Parr

Sarah Gibbons

Editorial Assistant

s.gibbons1@lancaster.ac.uk

Jill Brooke

Jill Brooke

Journal and Finance Administrator

j.brooke@lancaster.ac.uk

Helen Hitchings

Helen M. Hitchings

Journal Administrator

h.hitchings@lancaster.ac.uk

Mike Whitfield

Mike Whitfield

Development Coordinator

m.whitfield@lancaster.ac.uk