How to Contact The New Phytologist Trust

 

New Phytologist Central Office is based at Lancaster University. We are proud to be part of Lancaster Environment Centre, one of the largest centres for environmental research in the world.

 

 

For all general enquiries: np-centraloffice@lancaster.ac.uk

For all New Phytologist Symposium enquiries: np-symposia@lancaster.ac.uk
 

Central Office

np-managinged@lancaster.ac.uk

Bailrigg House
Lancaster University
Lancaster
LA1 4YE
UK
Tel: +44 1524 594691
Fax: +44 1524 594696

 

 

New Phytologist USA Office

np-usaoffice@lancaster.ac.uk

Building 4500-N, MS-6301
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Bethel Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6301
USA
Tel: +1 865 576 5261
Fax: +1 865 574 9501

 

 

 

Meet the Editorial Team

 

Sarah Lennon

Sarah Lennon

Executive Editor

s.lennon@lancaster.ac.uk

Holly Slater

Holly Slater

Senior Commissioning Editor

h.slater@lancaster.ac.uk

Helen Pinfield-Wells

Helen Pinfield-Wells

Acting Managing Editor, New Phytologist

np-managinged@lancaster.ac.uk

Bennett Young

Bennett Young

Managing Editor, Plants, People, Planet

b.young@lancaster.ac.uk

ppp@lancaster.ac.uk

Nichola Hetherington

Nichola J. Hetherington

Production Manager

n.hetherington@lancaster.ac.uk

Fiona Tooke

Fiona Tooke

Peer Review Manager

f.tooke@lancaster.ac.uk

Mike Whitfield

Mike Whitfield

Development Coordinator

m.whitfield@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah Gibbons

Sarah Gibbons

Editorial Assistant

s.gibbons1@lancaster.ac.uk

Clodagh McSweeney

Clodagh McSweeney

Editorial Assistant

c.mcsweeney1@lancaster.ac.uk

Jill Brooke

Jill Brooke

Journal and Finance Administrator

j.brooke@lancaster.ac.uk