Currently confirmed speakers are below. We will be adding to this list in the coming weeks. As well as the speakers outlined below, the majority of presentations will be from early career scientists selected on the basis of their submitted poster abstract.


Amy Austin, CONICET University of Buenos Aires IFEVA-CONICET, Argentina

Stella Cesari, BGPI, University of Montpellier, CIRAD, INRA, Montpellier SupAgro, France

Catherine Feuillet, INARI Agriculture, USA

Alistair Hetherington, University of Bristol, UK

Sandy Hetherington, University of Oxford, UK

Jörg Kudla, University of Münster, Germany

Anna-Liisa Laine, University of Helsinki, Finland

Jennifer McElwain, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Edwige Moyroud, Sainsbury Laboratory, University of Cambridge, UK

Maarja Öpik, University of Tartu, Estonia