Announcing our Tansley Medal winners

Last updated: 12 May, 2020

We are very pleased to celebrate two winners for this year's New Phytologist Tansley Medal for Excellence in Plant Science! The judges voted to award the prize jointly to:


We also congratulate two researchers who have received honourable mentions:


The judging panel was comprised of New Phytologist Editors Prof. Amy Austin, Prof. Liam Dolan, Prof. Elena Kramer, and Prof. Natalia Requena.